What sessions are made of

What sessions are made of

With more ways than ever before to personalize Convergence, this year, you can follow our recommended schedule or completely ignore it and build your own from these 5 session categories.

With more ways than ever before to personalise Convergence, this year, you can follow our recommended schedule or completely ignore it and build your own from these 5 session categories.

Product training labs
details
Product discussion
details
Tech talks
details
Client spotlight
details
Bold thinkers
details

What will you watch on-demand?

.
Replay day 1
Thursday, 17 September

Opening keynote   

9-9:40am (SGT), 10-10:40am (JPT), 11-11:40am (AEST), 1-1:40pm (NZT)
Cornerstone vision and perspective on navigating the now of work
tell me more
Phil Saunders
CEO, 
Cornerstone
 

Breakout sessions 1  

9:40-10:10am (SGT), 10:40-11:10am (JPT), 11:40-12:10pm (AEST), 1:40-2:10pm (NZT)
Product discussion
Cutting through the clutter: How to engage employees with ubiquitous and personalised learning experiences
tell me more
Stephen Elmer
Lead Product Manager, Learning,
Cornerstone
Andrea Hollenback
Manager, Product Manager, Learning, 
Cornerstone
Prove your talent development strategy is working with TalentSpace
tell me more
Julian Musson
Director, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Dan Lemieux
Senior Product Manager - Market Facing
Cornerstone
Rich remote learning connection in Saba Cloud
tell me more
Fred Walz
Senior Product Manager,
Cornerstone
Summer Rogers
VP, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Bold thinkers
Uncomfortable conversations with a black man
tell me more
Emmanuel Acho
Fox Sports Analyst & Author
Identifying the right skills and content strategies to navigate unprecedented change
tell me more
Liggy Webb
Bestselling author and thought leader on human resilience,
Liggy Webb
Summer Salomonsen
Head of Cornerstone Studios,
Cornerstone
Mark Lamswood
Content, Regional Director,
Cornerstone
Client spotlight
Creating high-impact learning experiences on a global scale
tell me more
Lan Tran
Head of Global L&D Governance, Technology, and Operations,
The Kraft Heinz Company
John Mecum
Sr. Director of Technical Systems,
IRB Holding
John Foster
Head of Learning Operations,
Roche
Building a world-class onboarding approach
tell me more
Pamela Greenwood
IT Officer,
World Bank Group
Makarand Kulkarni
Senior Business Solutions Officer,
World Bank Group
Embarking on a comprehensive talent development journey
tell me more
Claudio Sebastiani
IT Project Manager,
Banca Mediolanum
Learning programs that empower leadership development
tell me more
Matt Fallon
Director, Learning Strategy & Design,
Hyatt
Veronica Wisely
Learning Solutions Specialist,
Nemours
Jeanne Bonzon
Director, Learning & Development,
BJC HealthCare

Breakout sessions 2  

10:10-10:40am (SGT), 11:10-11:40am (JPT), 12:10-12:40pm (AEST), 2:10-2:40pm (NZT)
Product discussion
Build and manage a high-performing organisation
tell me more
Sean Sampayo
Manager, Product Management, 
Cornerstone
Henry Vasquez
Senior Product Manager,
Cornerstone
Creating a virtual and automated hiring strategy
tell me more
Rayna Roumie
Director, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Matt Campos
Product Marketing Manager, Growth Products,
Cornerstone
Finding the balance between performance management and employee development
tell me more
Gerben Ooijevaar
Manager, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Joe O'Hara
Manager, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Assemble the best people for today and tomorrow
tell me more
Cass Rahbani
Product Manager, TalentLink,
Cornerstone
Duncan Miller
Senior Director, EMEA Marketing,
Cornerstone
Bold thinkers
Beyond the DE&I acronym: Delivering meaningful experiences through diversity, equity and inclusion practices
tell me more
Noel Hornsberry
Senior Director, Diversity, Equity and Inclusion,
Cornerstone
 
Crysta Dungee
Director, Diversity & Inclusion,
Sodexo
 
Stacia Garr
Co-founder and Principal Analyst,
RedThread Research
 
Building leadership and communication skills using virtual reality
tell me more
Kyle Jackson
CEO,
Talespin
Manal Houri
Head of Digital Transformation,
Facebook Learning & Development
JoAnne Rossouw
Head of Digital Learning,
Nestlé
Client spotlight
Meeting learners' needs in a changing world and adapting L&D strategies for the future
tell me more
Joanne Rossouw
Head of Digital Learning,
Nestle
Kristijan Avzner
Global Learning Solution Owner,
IKEA
Aven Li
Experience Operations Manager, Culture and Learning Centre Shanghai,
IKEA
Andriy Verminskyy
IS/IT Training & Learning Product Manager,
Nestle
Maximising Business Impact through training employees, partners, and customers
tell me more
Cecilie Tystad
Training Director for Electrolux Europe,
Electrolux
Starting from scratch: Implementing the Cornerstone suite during Covid-19
tell me more
Victoria Morales
Group HR Transformation Manager,
STA
How Teleperformance uses Saba Cloud to upskill and develop their people
tell me more
Olive Ybanez
Director, Organisation Development,
Teleperformance
Ben Kirby
SVP Global L&D,
Teleperformance

Break  

10:40-10:50am (SGT), 11:40-11:50am (JPT), 12:40-12:50pm (AEST), 2:40-2:50pm (NZT)

Guest speaker keynote   

10:50-11:30am (SGT), 11:50-12:30pm (JPT), 12:50-1:30pm (AEST), 2:50-3:30pm (NZT)
Being true to yourself – a conversation with Viola Davis 
tell me more
Viola Davis
Academy Award-winning Actor, Producer, and Philanthropist
Cornerstone’s focus on an extraordinary people development experience
tell me more
Heidi Spirgi
Chief Marketing and Strategy Officer,
Cornerstone

Breakout sessions 3  

11:30-12:00pm (SGT), 12:30-1:00pm (JPT), 1:30-2:00pm (AEST), 3:30-4:00pm (NZT)
Product discussion
Empower employees to take a career journey they love
tell me more
Sean Sampayo
Manager, Product Management, 
Cornerstone
Henry Vasquez
Senior Product Manager,
Cornerstone
Putting the people back in people management
tell me more
Kshitij Kabra
Senior Lead, Product Manager,
Cornerstone
Know your platform – Enhancements and connections to extend your Saba Cloud investment
tell me more
Joe O’Hara
Pre-Sales Solution Architect, Principal,
Cornerstone
Manoj Panicker
Senior Director, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Driving growth with next-gen development and career exploration
tell me more
Elvis Ha
Director of Product Management,
Cornerstone
 
Andrea Hollenback
Manager, Product Manager, Learning,
Cornerstone
Bold thinkers
10 Things leaders need to know in the new normal
tell me more
Jeff Miller
AVP, Learning and Organisational Effectiveness,
Cornerstone
Kimberly Cassady
Chief Talent Officer,
Cornerstone
Creating a scalable skills development culture
tell me more
Meredith Taghi
Vice President, Group Talent, Learning and HR Platforms,
Deutsche Post DHL
Nina Bressler Murphy
Global Head of Enterprise Capability, Novartis Learning Institute,
Novartis
Loh Gek Khim
Director of Skills Development Division, Singapore Skills Framework,
Government of Singapore
Client spotlight
Boosting learning adoption with engaging and personalised content
tell me more
Chris Driesen
Head of Steering Center HR Tools,
BNP Paribas
Nasser Zabbar
Learning and Development Director,
BNP Paribas Real Estate UK
Audrey Matton
Cornerstone Project Manager,
BNPP
Approaching check-ins from different perspectives
tell me more
Christer M Johansson
HR Global Process Owner,
SKF
Matt Carroll
Head of Talent and HRBP,
GB Group
More than just another app – How Cornerstone Learn app supported us with driving our learning strategy
tell me more
Monika Bochenko
Learning Technologies Manager,
Alexander Mann
How video interviewing is reducing time to hire and improving recruitment efficiency with TalentLink during COVID-19
tell me more
Douglas Shirlaw
Chief Digital Officer,
Cosla
Build a world-class recruiting program for the new normal
tell me more
Patti Tabris
Director Corporate Talent Acquisition,
The Results Companies
Erika Aguilar Jaime
Talent Acquisition Manager,
DHL Supply Chain
Delliane Godoy
Talent Acquisition Manager,
DHL Supply Chain

Breakout sessions 4  

12:00-12:30pm (SGT), 1:00-1:30pm (JPT), 2:00-2:30pm (AEST), 4:00-4:30pm (NZT)
Product discussion
Using Content Anytime to Deliver the Right Learning, to the Right People, Right Now 
tell me more
Lindsay Thomson
Senior Product Marketing Strategist,
Cornerstone
John Marshall
Director, Content Strategy,
Cornerstone
Strengthening the learning and performance connection with TalentSpace
tell me more
Julian Musson
Director, Product Management,
Cornerstone
Dan Lemieux
Senior Product Manager - Market Facing,
Cornerstone
How to leverage AI to create an exceptional user experience
tell me more
Lars Eichhof
Director Product Strategy & Management, TalentLink,
Cornerstone
Duncan Miller
Senior Director, EMEA Marketing,
Cornerstone
Bold thinkers
Building mindfulness, resilience and mental wellbeing skills in a changing world
tell me more
Joe Burton
CEO,
Whil
High velocity learning in the pandemic
tell me more
Josh Bersin
Global Industry Analyst,
Bersin Partners
Client spotlight
How to engage learners in a rapidly changing world
tell me more
Alina Chau
Digital Learning Program Manager,
Hulu
Kyle Feno
Learning Management System Lead,
DaVita Inc.
Sari Daisey
Director, Talent Management
The Bancorp
Digitalisation path in recruitment: Process innovation through technology
tell me more
David Van Bosch
Systems & Process Specialist,
Proximus
Karolina Buniowska
Global Process Owner Recruitment,
Henkel
How consolidating HR data can create value for the business
tell me more
Maria Neveling
HRMS Manager,
Sobi
How to boost employees skills, create exceptional learning experiences and stay ahead with personalised learning paths
tell me more
Per Brogaard
Head of Governmental LMS, Ministry of Finance,
Denmark
Owen O'Neill
Global Head of Digital People Solutions, 
Bupa

Guest speaker keynote   

12:30-1:10pm (SGT), 1:30-2:10pm (JPT), 2:30-3:10pm (AEST), 4:30-5:10pm (NZT)
Givers take all: Creating a culture of productive generosity
tell me more
Adam Grant
Organisational psychologist at The Wharton School, author of four New York Times bestselling books, and the host of WorkLife with Adam Grant: A TED original podcast

Breakout sessions on demand

Tech talk
Learning assessments and workflow engine: Behind the scenes
tell me more
Alex Quirk
Manager, Engineering, 
Cornerstone
Jesse Parent
Senior Manager, Engineering, 
Cornerstone
Blockchain for HR: Beyond cryptocurrency
tell me more
Ike Bennion
Product Marketing Strategist, 
Cornerstone
New ways to extend your talent experience with Cornerstone Edge
tell me more
Bobby Chua
Product Marketing Manager,
Cornerstone
Nayaran Aier
Technical Product Manager,
Cornerstone
Cornerstone and Saba’s progress to AWS Cloud
tell me more
Victoria Stephen
Enterprise Communications Manager,
Cornerstone
Michael Karbushev
VP, Engineering, 
Cornerstone
Putting privacy in practice in a global world: the new ISO 27701 privacy certification
tell me more
José Alberto Rodríguez Ruiz
Director, Cloud Technology & Data Protection Officer,
Cornerstone
Saba’s innovation using Nova
tell me more
Saeed Akhtar
Vice President, Platform Dev & Delivery,
Cornerstone
Prakash Saraf
Principal Architect,
Cornerstone
Faster Innovation with Continuous Delivery
tell me more
Troy Schuetrumpf 
AVP of Engineering,
Cornerstone
Tobias Peciva
Director of Engineering,
Cornerstone
scroll back up

scroll back up

See you at Convergence!

back to the homepage
©{{CurrentYear}} Cornerstone
Privacy  |  Terms