On 17 September, connect with the brightest minds in the HR industry at the all-new, all-virtual, all-free Cornerstone Convergence!

On 17 September, connect with the brightest minds in the HR industry at the all-new, all-virtual, all-free Cornerstone Convergence!
Not in Asia Pacific?
 Register for Americas.
 Register for EMEA.
Cornerstone Convergence starts in:
Cornerstone Convergence starts in:

Same date. Three regions.

Wherever you are, choose the Convergence that works best for you.

Asia Pacific

9am-1pm SGT / 10am-2pm JPT
11am-3pm AEST / 1pm-5pm NZT
register

The Americas

9am–1pm PDT
register

EMEA

9am–1pm BST / 10am–2pm CET
register

What sessions are made of

With more ways than ever before to personalise Convergence, this year, you can follow our recommended schedule or completely ignore it and build your own from these 5 session categories.

Product training labs

details

Product strategy & adoption

details

Tech talks

details

Client spotlight

details

Bold thinkers

details

Build your own agenda from the 5 categories

.
Thursday, 17 September

Opening keynote - Phil Saunders

9am (SGT), 10am (JPT), 11am (AEST), 1pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Live sessions 1

9:40am (SGT), 10:40am (JPT), 11:40am (AEST), 1:40pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Product strategy & adoption

Cornerstone Performance product session
tell me more
Cutting through the clutter: How to engage employees with ubiquitous and personalized learning experiences
tell me more
Create behavioral change with hidden tools in TalentSpace
tell me more
Driving adoption and editing the most out Saba Learning
tell me more

Bold thinkers

Details coming soon

Client spotlight

Building a world-class onboarding approach
tell me more
Why you should make the transition to ongoing performance management
tell me more
Transforming your learning ecosystem
tell me more
LEADing the way: Innovating an award-winning leadership development strategy
tell me more
Designing a world-class learning experience with the learner in mind
tell me more

Live sessions 2

10:10am (SGT), 11:10am (JPT), 12:10pm (AEST), 2:10pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Product strategy & adoption

Cornerstone Career product session
tell me more
Assemble the best people for today and tomorrow
tell me more

Tech talk

Details coming soon

Client spotlight

How to navigate new normals with modern learning content
tell me more
Creating high-impact learning experiences on a global scale
tell me more
Learning programs that empower leadership development
tell me more
Goodbye performance ratings, hello ongoing conversations
tell me more
How to implement a new approach to performance management
tell me more

Break

10:40am (SGT), 11:40am (JPT), 12:40pm (AEST), 2:40pm (NZT)

Guest speaker keynote - TBC

10:50am (SGT), 11:50am (JPT), 12:50pm (AEST), 2:50pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Live sessions 4

11:30am (SGT), 12:30pm (JPT), 1:30pm (AEST), 3:30pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Training lab

Cultivating careers with check-ins
tell me more
Conquering compliance with calculated fields in reporting 2.0
tell me more
Creating engaging employee experiences during digital transformation
tell me more
Welcome aboard: Virtually engaging new hires with Saba Cloud tools
tell me more
Get what you need from Saba Analytics
tell me more
Leveraging TalentSpace to drive performance and coaching through disruption
tell me more

Live sessions 5

12:00pm (SGT), 1:00pm (JPT), 2:00pm (AEST), 4:00pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

Guest speaker keynote - Bersin

12:30pm (SGT), 1:30pm (JPT), 2:30pm (AEST), 4:30pm (NZT)
Details coming soon

The speakers in your speakers

updated every other week

DAY 1

Meet the speakers

Jennifer O'Hartigan
Senior Manager - Global Training & Personnel Development,
Expeditors
Lynda Cribari
Executive Director of Performance Excellence,
Davenport University
John Niedzielski
Director of Learning Design & Strategy,
Davenport University
John Foster
Head of Learning Operations, F-Hoffman La Roche LTD,
Roche Group
John Mecum
Sr. Director of Technical Systems,
IRB Holding/Inspire Brands
Lan Tran
Head of Global L&D Governance, Technology, and Operations,
The Kraft Heinz Company
Laura Edwards-Lassner
Senior Director of Talent Management,
BeyondTrust
Makarand Kulkarni
Senior Business Solutions Officer,
World Bank Group
MJ McDonald
Assistant Vice President, Learning & Development,
ivari
Pamela Greenwood
IT Officer,
World Bank Group
Sanjeev Kumar
Solution Architect - Learning Technologies,
VMware
Susan Dudley
Talent Management System Administrator/Analyst, 
Horace Mann Companies
Thomas M. Kramer, M.S.Ed.
Instructional Technologist,
Board of Regents of the Nevada System of Higher Education,
Instructional Technologists

DAY 2

Meet the speakers

Alina Chau
Digital Learning Program Manager,
Hulu
Carolyn Spivock, BS, RVT
Director, Technician & Assistant Development,
VCA, Inc.
Christine Crick, RVT CVT LVT VTS (A/A)(ECC)
Director, Specialty Technicians,
VCA Inc.
Jason Marian, MS
Instructional Media Program Director,
VCA Inc.
Kristy Doucet-Touchet, PHR, SHRM-CP
VP/Human Resources Director,
Home Bank
Kyle Feno
Learning Management System Lead,
DaVita Inc.
Liz Vickers
Digital Strategist,
USG Corporation
Sari Daisey
Director, Talent Management
The Bancorp

Reserve your spot — it's free

Reserve your spot — it's free

We’d say space is filling up fast, but this is Convergence Unbound — there's room for everyone.

Not in Asia Pacific? 
 Register for Americas.
 Register for EMEA.

*By registering for this event, I agree that:

  • My data may be shared only with the sponsors that I correspond with including videos I stream and/or virtual chats I engage in.

  • I may receive marketing communications from Cornerstone and only the sponsors that I correspond with including videos I stream and/or virtual chats I engage in.

The new world of work

Today looks nothing like yesterday. The world of work has changed forever. The only way is forward. It's not a matter of trying to rebound but rather learning to Unbound your thinking.

Business Unbound

Change is not optional. How you change is the critical question. We have to revisit, revise, and replace yesterday’s thinking with fresh, human perspectives. The organisations and people who embrace change with unbound thinking are those who will thrive today and beyond.
read our vision

Innovation Unbound

Over the past 20 years, we’ve been committed to helping companies take an unbound approach to business so they can remove constraints and adapt quickly with the right people, skills, and training. Our acquisition of Saba, a global leader in talent solutions, puts you in an even stronger position to evolve and grow through continuous learning, actionable data, and workforce agility.

Community Unbound

The Cornerstone community is made up of smart, diverse, and passionate people. When we all come together to connect, share ideas, and have fun, amazing things can happen. We're excited to join you in the rich conversations and networking opportunities at Convergence.

F.A.Q.

Answers to questions you may have about Convergence.

What is Cornerstone Convergence Unbound?

Over a two day period, you'll join a shared virtual experience with the newly expanded Cornerstone community for plenty of learning, connection, and fun. You can attend nearly 50 sessions, across three time zones, from industry speakers and surprise guests. And as the first virtual Convergence, you can attend from anywhere that has halfway decent Wi-Fi. Best of all, it’s free.

When is it?

Cornerstone Convergence Unbound will take place between 16 and 17 of September, 2020.

How much does it cost?

Nothing. It's free! There's no cost to attend.

How do I log in to the event?

We'll email your login instructions a few days prior to Convergence.

Who are this year's Convergence speakers?

The lineup of speakers will continue to update and expand. Keep checking back as we get closer to the event.

Can I access the sessions after September 17?

Yes, all sessions will be available to view on-demand after Convergence has ended.

Will Convergence 2021 be virtual too?

As of now, the plan is for Convergence 2021 to be an in-person event held from May 11–13, 2021 in Los Angeles, California. ​
©{{CurrentYear}} Cornerstone
Privacy  |  Terms